Tesoro Announces 2019 Girls Lacrosse Captains

Yujin Lee, Ava Pinto, Sydney Duke, Gianna Dibernardo, and Kaitlyn Shea (left to right above) have been named captains of the 2109 Tesoro girls lacrosse team.  Tesoro graduated all five of their captains last year. New leadership was chosen to lead the Lady Titans this season.