Slate Set for 14th Pac-12 Shootout

WESTWOOD, Calif. – The schedule for the 14th annual Pac-12 Shootout has been set for the weekend of Feb. 14-16 on the campus of UCLA and will feature 11 games over the course of the three days.

Ten of the 12 traditional Pac-12 institutions – Arizona, Arizona State, Cal, Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, UCLA, , Washington and Washington State – will be represented at the Shootout. Colorado is not participating and is an NCAA program.

To fill out the schedule this year, a pair of non-Pac 12 schools have been added to the shootout. San Diego State will play Washington on Saturday while Chapman will face Oregon State on Sunday.

“UCLA is proud to once again host the Pac-12 Shootout,” said UCLA coach and event organizer Zack Winters. “We welcome all teams and their supporters to our recently upgraded facilities. We look forward to a great weekend of lacrosse.”

Contests will be either held at the Wallis-Annenberg Stadium or the Northeast IM Field, both of which are on the UCLA camps.

2020 Pac-12 Shootout Schedule

Friday, Feb. 14
Washington State at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium

Saturday, Feb. 15
Arizona State vs. , 10 a.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium
Stanford vs. Washington State, 11 a.m. – Northeast IM Field
Oregon vs. Arizona, 12:30 p.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium
San Diego State vs. Washington, 1 p.m. – Northeast IM Field
Oregon State at UCLA, 3 p.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium

Sunday, Feb. 16
Arizona at UCLA, 9:30 a.m. – Northeast IM Field
Washington vs. Stanford, 10 a.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium
Oregon State vs. Chapman, 12 p.m. – Northeast IM Field
California vs. Arizona State, 12:30 p.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium
USC vs. Oregon, 3 p.m. – Wallis-Annenberg Stadium