College Commitments

Servite’s Zach Williams Commits to Arizona

A huge congratulations to Zach, the Williams family, and the University of Arizona, said Servite coach Tom O'Leary.

Trabuco’s Holden Evans Commits to Utah

Trabuco Hills captain and midfielder Holden Evans has committed to play Division l lacrosse at the University of Utah beginning in the fall of 2019.

Poway’s Eli Butler Commits to Wagner College

Poway Titans junior midfielder Eli Butler has committed to play NCAA Division 1 lacrosse at Wagner College in Staten Island, NY. Butler is the current 2018 scoring leader for the Titans,

MaxLax Throwbacks

Introducing Legends Lacrosse

Legends West, Legends Lacrosse
From Press Release Legends Lacrosse, the premier resource for student-athletes, parents, and coaches at all levels, launched this past Fall and will be raising the bar for lacrosse training, competition, and exposure in 2017. Through a unique set of programs, Legends Lacrosse will provide a...