Mad Dog Select 2021, Adrenaline Challenge

Three Mad Dog Squads Win Titles at Adrenaline Challenge

Mad Dog Select 2021, Mad Dog West 2023 and Mad Dog West 2025 squads all took home trophies from the Adrenaline Challenge last weekend,...
West Coast Starz 2018 girls, 2018 Adrenaline Challenge

West Coast Starz 2018 Girls Win Adrenaline Challenge Elite Title

The West Coast Starz 2018 girls squad capped a dominant Adrenaline Challenge performance Sunday with a 10-2 victory over OC United Grey in the...
RC Elite Silver, 2018 Adrenaline Challenge

RC Elite Silver Claims Elite Crown at Adrenaline Challenge

Going 6-0 and beating teams from five different states, the San Diego-based RC Elite Silver squad took home the ADRLN Elite Division championship this...
2018 Adrenaline Challenge

2018 Adrenaline Challenge Schedules Released

Schedules for the 2018 Adrenaline Challenge lacrosse tournament, which takes place this weekend in Del Mar, were released Tuesday morning, including two boys' Elite...

Mad Dog Girls 2023/24 Dominate in Legends National Cup

Mad Dog San Diego girls team went a perfect 5-0 at the Legends National Cup this past weekend, en route to winning the 2023/24 championship.

Mad Dog San Diego 2022 Girls Overcome Early Loss to Win the Legends National...

The Mad Dog San Diego girls team shook off an opening game loss to claim the Legends National Cup 2022 championship.
Mad Dog West 2022, Legends National Cup

Mad Dog West Earns Triple Crowns at Legends National Cup

Mad Dog West entered four boys' lacrosse teams into different divisions at the Legends National Cup this weekend and came home with three championships.
Mad Dog San Diego U-11 won the OC Fall Brawl 2025/25 championship

Mad Dog San Diego U-11 Takes Fall Brawl Championship

Mad Dog San Diego U-11 won its second tournament of the young season by topping the 2025/26 field at the OC Fall Brawl this...

3d San Diego Sweeps High School Divisions at Surf Storm

3d San Diego swept the high school divisions at Surf Storm by winning the 2018/2019 and 2020/2021 championships. The 2019s started slowly, falling to the...

Mad Dog San Diego Groms Rule Surf Storm

Mad Dog San Diego 2025/26 marched through the Grommets division of Surf Storm with an undefeated record this weekend to claim the tournament championship.

San Diego Box League Champions Crowned

The San Diego Box league, powered by 3d Lacrosse, crowned champions in each age group of its first annual “Championship Night” Thursday, October 26, 2017 at Kit Carson Park in Escondido.

Registration is Open for the SoCal Box Championship

Teams from throughout Southern California to play in the  SoCal Box Championship on December 16 - 17.