Page, Kim Lead Irvine Acheivement Awards

The Irvine High School boys’ lacrosse program announced it’s 2015 Varsity Lacrosse Achievement Awards:
Tucker Page: Team Most Valuable Player & 1st Team All League
Wesley Kim: Offensive Player of the year & 1st Team All League
Luke Coleman: Defensive Player of the year
Ben Roznos: Rookie of the Year
David Trask: 2nd Team All League
Noah Miller: 2nd Team All League


Recent Headlines