The Pac-12 Shootout, an event featuring MCLA programs from most of the traditional Pac-12 schools, enters its 10th season in 2017. This two-day episode will be held on Feb. 18-19 on the campus of UCLA.

This is the seventh consecutive season that the Bruins will host the event, which will be played on both the UCLA intramural fields (IM) and North Athletic Fields (NAF) in Westwood (schedule below).

Eight of the 12 conference institutions — Arizona, California, Oregon State, Stanford, UCLA, USC, Utah and Washington — will be represented, with Arizona State, Colorado, Oregon and Washington State unable to attend.

“UCLA is proud to host the Pac-12 Shootout again on our campus,” said UCLA head coach DJ Bagley. “We have some great match-ups between Pac-12 teams which should make for a great weekend of MCLA lacrosse.”

Of the eight teams in this year’s field, three participated in the 2016 MCLA National Tournament powered by Under Armour.

2017 Pac-12 Shootout

Saturday, Feb. 18
Washington vs. Utah, 10 a.m. (IM)
California vs. USC, 11 a.m. (NAF)
Oregon State vs. Arizona, 1 p.m. (IM)
Stanford vs. UCLA, 2 p.m. (NAF)

Sunday, Feb. 19
Stanford vs. Arizona, 9:30 a.m. (NAF)
California vs. Washington, 12 p.m. (NAF)
Oregon State vs. UCLA, 2:30 p.m. (NAF)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here