Molnar, Kraus, Adamson Make Outlaws Roster

Foothill alum Erik Adamson, Tesoro alum Knute Kraus and Corona del Mar alum Noah Molnar have all made the Denver Outlaws 25-man active roster. Adamson, who was originally drafted by Chesapeake Bayhawks graduated from the University of Denver last year after earning a NCAA championship. Kraus graduated from Salisbury last year where he won a national championship as a freshman and earned a number of honors including first team All American and best defenseman in the nation. He now coaches at Tesoro and Concordia.  Molnar played at Lehigh at University and now coaches at CdM.

Two other Outlaws with OC connections are Nick Tintle and Jeremy Sieverts.  Tintle coaches at Tesoro with Kraus, trains many local athletes at his training facility Athlete’s Choice, and runs the ReLax program with Capistrano Valley player Clay Eggeman.  Sieverts was an assistant coach with Molnar for several years at CdM before taking the head coach position at Oaks Christian this season.

DENVER – The Denver Outlaws have released the team’s 25-man active roster for the 2016 season. Each team can have a 25-man active roster with a 6 man practice squad. MLL players currently participating in the National Lacrosse League or coaching collegiately can be protected by their teams through placement on the MLL Inactive list until their respective seasons are complete. Teams also have the option of placing players on the PUP or Military Inactive lists.

Below is the full breakdown of the Outlaws 2016 Active Roster: 

Active Roster:
Erik Adamson        Midfield
Wes Berg               Attack
Chris Bocklet          Attack
Matt Bocklet           Defense
Michael Bocklet      Attack
Callum Crawford        Attack
Austin Geisler         Goalie
Brent Hiken             Midfield/FO
Cameron Holding      Midfield
Tom Kelly                Midfield/FO
Knute Kraus             Defense
Ryan LaPlante          Goalie
Eric Law                   Attack
Chris May                 Midfield/FO
Greg Melaugh            Attack
Noah Molnar              Midfield
Chris O’Dougherty      Defense
Aaron Prosser            Midfield
Michael Richards        Midfield
Max Schmidt              Defense
Dom Sebastiani          Midfield
Jeremy Sieverts         Midfield
Michael Simon           Defense
Drew Snider               Midfield
Nicholas Tintle           Midfield

Practice Squad:
David Dickson           Midfield
Matt Johnson             Attack
Brian Kormondy         Attack
DJ Lubs                    Defense
Matt Marks               Defense
Mike ONeil               Midfield

MLL Inactive:
John Grant Jr            Attack

Source: 25-Man Active Roster Announced | Denver Outlaws


Recent Headlines