Marino, Jenkins Earn Top Sea View Honors

Aliso niguelAliso Niguel face off specialist Michael Marino and head coach Pat Jenkins earned Sea View League Player of the Year and Coach of the Year honors.  

Marino and Jenkins led the Wolverines to an undefeated season in league play and a trip to the post season.  The All Sea View League team and post season awards are provided below.  Aliso Niguel led the pack with seven first team all league players, Player of the Year, and Coach of the Year.

Attack: Jonah Rinaldi, Aliso Niguel; Blake Berk, Capistrano Valley; Hayden Wollman, Aliso Niguel

Midfield: James Murphy, Aliso Niguel; Logan Perry, Dana Hills; Stevie Barron, Aliso Niguel

Specialty: Michael Marino, Aliso Niguel

Defense: Will Henretta, Laguna Hills; Jerecho Fischbeck, Capistrano Valley; Connor Reed, Aliso Niguel; Cole Lattimore,  Aliso Niguel;

Goalie: Gage Hogan, Laguna Hills



Attack: Colton Brown, Dana Hills; Matt Digiovachinno, San Juan Hills; Michael Covel, Laguna Hills

Midfield: Sam Slobom, Capistrano Valley; Brad McCarville, Capistrano Valley; Parker Webb, Capistrano Valley

Specialty: Michael Brunette, Capistrano Valley

Defense: Sawyer Hulse, Aliso Niguel; Cade Norland, Dana Hills

Goalie: JD Garwood, San Juan Hills; Jordan Wanger, Capistrano Valley


Player of the Year: Michael Marino – Aliso Niguel

Coach of the Year: Pat Jenkins – Aliso Niguel