Add 18 Freshmen to Men’s Lacrosse Roster

The recently released University of men’s lacrosse roster included the addition of 18 freshmen for the 2019 season.  The incoming class covers a large geographic footprint including four players each from Colorado and California, three from Ontario, and one each from British Columbia, , Massachusetts, New Jersey, Ohio, Texas, Virginia and Washington.

Brett Boos (Chaparral), Jackson Harvey (), Colby Moore (Grandview), and Kaleb Stroman (Legend) chose to stay in state and play for the perennial championship contenders.

The have not yet released their 2019 schedule but have announced they will travel to Costa Mesa, California on March to play Notre Dame in the Pacific Coast Shootout and will travel to Princeton on March 26.

The full freshman class is listed below.