Collins Headlines Sea View All League Awards


Riley Chester of St. Margaret’s Commits to Monmouth

Chester finished his junior year with 33 goals and 17 assists.

Julian Jenkins of Los Alamitos commits to Holy Cross

Jenkins was an All Sunset League First Teamer team and Griffins captain this past spring.

St. Margaret’s Hires Megan Armes as girls lacrosse coach

St. Margaret's Episcopal School recently announced the hiring of...

West Genesee More Than Just a Lacrosse Drill

It was 1984, and Syracuse freshman and starting midfielder...


El Toro junior Tyler Collins was named the Sea View League’s Most Valuable Player.  One year after being named the Sea View League Defensemen of the Year, Collins switched to a short stick and earned the MVP honors as a midfielder.  Collins accrued more than 50 points, played man up, and man down, while leading the Chargers to a second consecutive undefeated Sea View League Championship.

Sea View League MVPTyler Collins, El Toro, Junior

Sea View All League First Team

Attack-Jared Vlach El Toro, Junior

Attack- Brandon Rodgers Dana Hills, Senior

Midfield- Cole Bennett Laguna Hills, Senior

Midfield- Colton Brown Dana Hills, Senior

Midfield- Brandon Piovan El Toro, Senior

Midfield- Chris Garcia El Toro, Senior

Midfield- Tyler Collins El Toro, Junior

LSM- Connor Lynch San Juan Hills, Junior

LSM- Maesen Leavitt El Toro, Senior

Defense- Jake Rocker El Toro, Senior

Defense- CJ Roman Mission Viejo, Junior

Defense- Gage Hogan Laguna Hills, Senior

Goalie- Kelly Petro, Mission Viejo, Sophomore

Sea View All League Second Team

Attack-Luke Messinger El Toro, Junior

Attack- Parker Matthews El Toro, Junior

Attack- Josh George Mission Viejo, Senior

Midfield- Edward Eisenhauer El Toro, Senior

Midfield- Anthony Aguayo,  San Juan Hills, Senior

Midfield-Dan Corbo Mission Viejo, Senior

Midfield- Cruz Santana SJHHS, Junior

Midfield- Marcus Wood Laguna Hills, Sophomore

Defense- Blake Young El Toro, Sophomore

Defense-Jake Flora Laguna Hills, Sophomore

Defense- Cody Harrison MVHS, Sophomore

Goalie- AJ Sherer El Toro, Sophomore