Aliso Niguel Captains Announced

Aliso Niguel has announced their captains: Jonah Rinaldi, Matt Jones, Austin Stahl, Michael Marino, and Ben Rush. Rinaldi, Jones, Stahl, and Marino are all 3 year varsity players, and Rush is the sole returning defender from Aliso’s most successful team.

The Wolverines will rely heavily on the senior leadership while making the jump in competition to the South Coast league after back to back leagues championships in the Sea View league.